

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021-26

DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
President	Shri. Keshav V. Kotnis
Chairman	Shri. Bhushan R. Marde
Principal (Member- Secretary)	Mrs. Neelima Alchatwar
Manager	Ms. Shailaja Mulay
Teacher's Representative	Mrs. Salima Sharief
	Mr. Pavan Gaikwad
Parents's Representative	Mrs. Pooja Raut
	Dr. Raghunath Dangi
Members	Dr. Ashish Mulgaonkar (Trustee / Doctor / Social Worker)
	Adv. Saurabh M. Railkar
	Dr. Mihir Ajgaonkar (HOD, SP Jain, Mumbai)
	Dr. Rashmirekha Saha (Educationist)
	Smt. Ashwini S. Jog (Social Worker, Child Rights Activist)
	To Be Nominated by CBSE
	To Be Nominated by CBSE