

SCHOOL HEALTH AND SAFETY COMMITTEE

SR	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Keshav Kotnis	President
2	Mr. Sanjay Sukhtankar	Hon. Secretary
3	Mr. Abhijeet Mahajan	Jt. Secretary
4	Mrs. Neelima Alchatwar	Principal
5	Mr. Agnel Rozario	Teacher
6	Mrs. Krupali Khandvilkar	Special Educator
7	Mr. Ankalesh Mali	Non teaching staff
8	Dr. Mohan Joshi	Doctor
9	Ms. Madhura More	Counsellor